Loading Events
This event has passed.

Due to the high demand for attending #T1DGlobal20 Symposium by the League of DiAthletes, we have allocated more spaces for late entries to join this virtual webinar on Sunday 18th October. After registering here, we will email you a link to join the Zoom Webinar hosted by the Medtronic platform.

  • Session 1: Global Advocates Panel, hosted by Gavin Griffiths (United Kingdom) and featuring Jazz Sethi (India), Julissa Rolon (Mexico), Mohammad Al Bahar (Kuwait), Yaa Bimpeh (Ghana), Lucas Fogarty (United States), Konstantina Boumaki (Greece)
  • Session 2: Global Connected Organisations Panel, hosted by Mohammad Al Bahar (Kuwait), featuring Asociacion Dia Vida (Costa Rica), Sociedad Paraguaya (Paraguay), DiAthlete (United Kingdom), Ascotid (Romania), Sonia Nabeta Foundation (Uganda), Diabetes India Youth in Action (India), Diapoint (United Arab Emirates)
  • Session 3: Keynote Guests, hosted by Leonor Marchand (France), presentations by Dr Sana Ajmal of Meethi Zindagi and actress Zeba Bakhtiar

 

Event Time Zones:

Californian / PDT 06.30 – 8am
Costa Rica 7.30am – 9am
Mexico City / Colombian / Galapagos Time 8.30am – 10am
New York / EDT 9.30am – 11am
Ghana: 1.30pm – 3pm
UK: 2.30pm – 4pm
CET: 3.30pm- 5pm
Arabian Standard Time / East Africa Time / East European: 4.30pm – 6pm
UAE: 5.30pm – 7pm
Pakistan: 6.30pm – 8pm
India Standard Time: 7pm – 8.30pm
Western Australia Time: 9.30pm – 11pm

 

 

RSVP

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.